Let's Connect

General Questions

General Questions

Phone Contact

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

* indicates required
Email Format
Tours & Events

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director
michael.hayduk@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

Griffiss Institute - President and CEO
hhage@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Melissa Tallman

Innovare Community Curator
mtallman@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2689
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Jennifer McCullough

Griffiss Institute - Intern Program Project Analyst
jmccullough@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2697
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President
rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2681
Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE