Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

RF SUNY - Vice President of Industry and External Affairs
heather.hage@rfsuny.org518-434-7156
Innovare Partner

Frank Hoke

Griffiss Institute - Technical Director
fhoke@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2684
Innovare Partner

Meera Sampath

SUNY - Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
merra.sampath@suny.edu518-320-1308
Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
Innovare Partner

Dr. Paul Antonik

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist
paul.antonik@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Jennifer McCullough

Griffiss Institute - Intern Program Project Analyst
jmccullough@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2697
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator
aczajka@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2400
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE