Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Jennifer McCullough

Griffiss Institute - Intern Program Project Analyst
jmccullough@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2697
Innovare Partner

Tracy DiMeo

Griffiss Institute - Security Lead
tdimeo@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2680
Innovare Partner

Jennifer Sumner

Griffiss Institute - PR & Marketing Manager
jsumner@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2694
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Dr. Paul Antonik

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist
paul.antonik@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
Innovare Partner

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator
aczajka@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2400
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE