Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI – Open Innovation Operations Lead
anthony.newton.1@us.af.mil315-330-3230
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

Griffiss Institute - President and CEO
hhage@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator
aczajka@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2400
Innovare Partner

Frank Hoke

Griffiss Institute - Technical Director
fhoke@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2684
Innovare Partner

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA
stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil315-330-7665
Innovare Partner

Meera Sampath

SUNY - Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
merra.sampath@suny.edu518-320-1308
Innovare Partner

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President
rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2681
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE