Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Contact Innovare Advancement Center

We'd like to hear from you!

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

William Wolf

Griffiss Institute - President
wwolf@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Frank Hoke

Griffiss Institute - Technical Director
fhoke@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2684
Innovare Partner

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator
aczajka@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2400
Innovare Partner

Dr. Bryant Wysocki

AFRL/RI - Associate Director
bryant.wysock.2i@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
Innovare Partner

Jennifer Sumner

Griffiss Institute - PR & Marketing Manager
jsumner@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2694
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

RF SUNY - Vice President of Industry and External Affairs
heather.hage@rfsuny.org518-434-7156
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE