Let's Connect

General Questions

General Questions

Phone Contact

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

* indicates required
Email Format
Tours & Events

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Dr. Bryant Wysocki

AFRL/RI - Associate Director
bryant.wysock.2i@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI – Open Innovare Opportunity Lead
anthony.newton.1@us.af.mil315-330-2830
Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Col Fred E Garcia II

AFRL/RI Director
fred.garcia@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Melissa Tallman

Innovare Community Curator
mtallman@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2689
Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE