Let's Connect

General Questions

General Questions

Phone Contact

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

* indicates required
Email Format
Tours & Events

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

Griffiss Institute - President and CEO
hhage@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA
stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil315-330-7665
Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI – Open Innovare Opportunity Lead
anthony.newton.1@us.af.mil315-330-2830
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Melissa Tallman

Innovare Community Curator
mtallman@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2689
Innovare Partner

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President
rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2681
Innovare Partner

Mark H. Linderman

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist
mark.linderman@us.af.mil
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE