Let's Connect

General Questions

General Questions

Phone Contact

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

* indicates required
Email Format
Tours & Events

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI – Open Innovare Opportunity Lead
anthony.newton.1@us.af.mil315-330-2830
Innovare Partner

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director
michael.hayduk@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Melissa Tallman

Innovare Community Curator
mtallman@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2689
Innovare Partner

Tracy DiMeo

Griffiss Institute - Security Lead
tdimeo@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2680
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

Griffiss Institute - President and CEO
hhage@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Jennifer Sumner

Griffiss Institute - Creative Lead
jsumner@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2694
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE