Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Frank Hoke

Griffiss Institute - Technical Director
fhoke@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2684
Innovare Partner

Jennifer Sumner

Griffiss Institute - PR & Marketing Manager
jsumner@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2694
Innovare Partner

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA
stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil315-330-7665
Innovare Partner

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director
michael.hayduk@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI – Open Innovation Operations Lead
anthony.newton.1@us.af.mil315-330-3230
Innovare Partner

Col Fred E Garcia II

AFRL/RI Director
fred.garcia@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Jennifer McCullough

Griffiss Institute - Intern Program Project Analyst
jmccullough@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2697
Innovare Partner

Dr. Paul Antonik

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist
paul.antonik@us.af.mil315-330-4512
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE