Let's Connect

General Questions

General Questions

Phone Contact

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

* indicates required
Email Format
Tours & Events

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Media Inquiries

Innovare Network Partners

Innovare Partner

Seth Mulligan

Griffiss Institute - Director of Innovation and Partnerships
smulligan@griffissinstitute.org315-491-1746
Innovare Partner

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA
stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil315-330-7665
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

Griffiss Institute - President and CEO
hhage@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Tracy DiMeo

Griffiss Institute - Executive Office Manager
tdimeo@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2680
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Mark H. Linderman

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist
mark.linderman@us.af.mil
Innovare Partner

Col Fred E Garcia II

AFRL/RI Director
fred.garcia@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE