Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Contact Innovare Advancement Center

We'd like to hear from you!

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Tracy DiMeo

Griffiss Institute - Security Lead
tdimeo@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2680
Innovare Partner

William Wolf

Griffiss Institute - President
wwolf@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

RF SUNY - Vice President of Industry and External Affairs
heather.hage@rfsuny.org518-434-7156
Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
Innovare Partner

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator
aczajka@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2400
Innovare Partner

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA
stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil315-330-7665
Innovare Partner

Col Timothy Lawrence

AFRL/RI - Director
timothy.lawrence@us.af.mil315-330-7701
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE