Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Contact Innovare Advancement Center

We'd like to hear from you!

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
Innovare Partner

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA
stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil315-330-7665
Innovare Partner

Dr. Paul Antonik

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist
paul.antonik@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Meera Sampath

SUNY - Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
merra.sampath@suny.edu518-320-1308
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI - Principal Engineer at SAF/AQ
anthony.newton@us.af.mil571-256-0330
Innovare Partner

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President
rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2681
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director
michael.hayduk@us.af.mil315-330-7701
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE