Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Dr. Bryant Wysocki

AFRL/RI - Associate Director
bryant.wysock.2i@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President
rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2681
Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
Innovare Partner

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director
michael.hayduk@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Col Timothy Lawrence

AFRL/RI - Director
timothy.lawrence@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Grace Wang

SUNY - Senior Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
grace.wang@suny.edu518-320-1100
Innovare Partner

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI - Principal Engineer at SAF/AQ
anthony.newton@us.af.mil571-256-0330
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE