Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President
rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2681
Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
Innovare Partner

Meera Sampath

SUNY - Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
merra.sampath@suny.edu518-320-1308
Innovare Partner

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer
mwessing@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2691
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Heather Hage

Griffiss Institute - President and CEO
hhage@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2682
Innovare Partner

Dr. Bryant Wysocki

AFRL/RI - Associate Director
bryant.wysock.2i@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator
aczajka@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2400
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE