Let's Connect

General Questions

Phone Contact

Partnerships

Fill out form here

Become an Innovare Insider!

Subscribe to the Innovare Email List

* indicates required
Email Format

Tours + Events

Media Inquiries

Meet Our Team

Innovare Partner

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead
karen.roth@us.af.mil315-330-7704
Innovare Partner

Tracy DiMeo

Griffiss Institute - Security Lead
tdimeo@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2680
Innovare Partner

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures
nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org518-434-7183
Innovare Partner

Jennifer Sumner

Griffiss Institute - PR & Marketing Manager
jsumner@griffissinstitute.org315-356-2694
Innovare Partner

Dr. Bryant Wysocki

AFRL/RI - Associate Director
bryant.wysock.2i@us.af.mil315-330-4512
Innovare Partner

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director
michael.hayduk@us.af.mil315-330-7701
Innovare Partner

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications
jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org518-434-7070
Innovare Partner

Col Fred E Garcia II

AFRL/RI Director
fred.garcia@us.af.mil315-330-7701
POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE