Griffiss Institute

Rome, NY

Griffiss Institute Team

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Jessica Updyke

RF SUNY - Manager of Marketing and Communications

jessica.stanley-updyke@rfsuny.org

518-434-7070

Meera Sampath

SUNY - Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

merra.sampath@suny.edu

518-320-1308

Nicholas Querques

RF SUNY - Director of New Ventures

nicholas.querques@rfsuny.org

518-434-7183

Heather Hage

RF SUNY - Vice President of Industry and External Affairs

heather.hage@rfsuny.org

518-434-7156

Grace Wang

SUNY - Senior Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development

grace.wang@suny.edu

518-320-1100

Mr. Anthony Newton

AFRL/RI - Principal Engineer at SAF/AQ

anthony.newton@us.af.mil

571-256-0330

Mr. Stephen Colenzo

AFRL/RI - ORTA

stephen.colenzo@us.af.mil

315-330-7665

Dr. Bryant Wysocki

AFRL/RI - Associate Director

bryant.wysock.2i@us.af.mil

315-330-4512

Dr. Michael Hayduk

AFRL/RI - Deputy Director

michael.hayduk@us.af.mil

315-330-7701

Ms. Karen Roth

AFRL/RI - Open Innovation Lead

karen.roth@us.af.mil

315-330-7704

Col Timothy Lawrence

AFRL/RI - Director

timothy.lawrence@us.af.mil

315-330-7701

Dr. Paul Antonik

AFRL/RI - Chief Scientist

paul.antonik@us.af.mil

315-330-4512

William Wolf

Griffiss Institute - President

wwolf@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2682

Regan Johnson

Griffiss Institute - Vice President

rjohnson@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2681

Frank Hoke

Griffiss Institute - Technical Director

fhoke@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2684

Mike Wessing

Griffiss Institute - Chief Engineer

mwessing@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2691

Jennifer Sumner

Griffiss Institute - PR & Marketing Manager

jsumner@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2694

Tracy DiMeo

Griffiss Institute - Security Lead

tdimeo@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2680

Amy Czajka

Griffiss Institute - Facility Coordinator

aczajka@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2400

Jennifer McCullough

Griffiss Institute - Intern Program Project Analyst

jmccullough@griffissinstitute.org

315-356-2697

POWERED BY GRIFFISS INSTITUTE